Recharging

published on:2016-12-28 17:18:49Updated on:2016-12-28 17:17:52

Recharging BTC to the address you specified on the platform, and the platform will be credited to the user after receiving one confirmation from the bitcoin network. After you recharge the above address, you need to confirm the entire bitcoin network, you can go to chain.bitcoinworld.com to query. Sometimes a longer recharging time is a network reason, please be patient for some time.

ETH will be credited after the block network is confirmed 12 times;

ETC will be credited after the block network is confirmed 12times;

LTC will be credited after the block network is confirmed once;

EOS will be credited after the block network is confirmed 12 times.


Related Questions