What does a trusted user mean

published on:2017-12-29 16:39:46Updated on:2017-12-29 16:39:02

When accessing a user’s profile, you can click the Trust button to mark the user as “Trust”. Users who are added to your trusted list can view the transaction advertisements that you create and set up to be viewable only by trusted users. Traders can use this feature to create more preferential advertising and reward repeat business for their regulars.


Related Questions